Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When caught between two evils, take the one you've never tried.

In his own words

I try to keep things as simple as possible, which sometimes works. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I enjoy anything as long as it's good and/or fun and won't get me into trouble. I have a superstitious habit of skipping the last step, up or down, on a staircase. The orgin of this is unkown, and that last step has nearly killed me several times. When I stub my toe on someting I always blame it on the inanimate object I stubbed it on, and usually yell at it. I've also become really good at finding my son's lost Lego pieces, I just walk around barefoot long enough. I love animals but cannot stand large rodents (raccoons, possums). And I have stove-top dyslexia, which means I usually turn on the wrong burner. I'm a huge sports fan (Can I get a "Go Cougs?") I'm also from Portland, so naturally I like the Blazers (oh bring it on, New Sonics). I got my degree in Communications at WSU and spent about 8 years working in television here in Seattle as a News Writer and Sports Producer. I currently work from home for Comcast. It's a job, but I'm working to break into a new line of work. I am taking online courses to earn a second degree in Web Development, and about half-way there. Most of my time is pretty split between work, school and being a dad. The only thing I'm really looking for is someone who's nice and fun.I haven't been single in a long time, so there's still a "down the rabbit hole" feel to all this. It's all starting to come back to me though. I'm looking forward to meeting some new people, and by "people" I mean you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Currently in the market for a new dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Columbia City, Queen Anne, Capitol Hill, Ballard.. I love going back home and hanging out in Portland/Vancouver.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I like hanging with my kid, he makes me feel younger. I enjoy well written TV shows and movies. Comedy, drama, action/adventure, whatever. As long as the writting is good I'll like it. Brisk walks and jogs are my exercises of choice.

For fun

I'm a sports fan, although I'm really only into watching sports these days if I'm emotionally invested. I like spending time with my friends and going on outings with my son. I enjoy hiking, biking, walking, and my DVR.

Last read

Currently reading nothing but boring text books right now. The last non-fiction I read was "Swing Your Sword." The last fiction novel was "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest" (and boy did she ever).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm really not a fan of my job, but fortunately I'll be launching a new career in the coming months.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Mormon, but never very good at it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Communication/Broadcasting from Washington State Univeristy Nearing completion on my B.S. in Web Development