Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Highland Village, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me get that door for you.

In his own words

Humm about me... I could start by saying I'm calm, cool, and collect like Mr. Suave himself, or witty, eccentric, and ostentatious like Daniel Tosh. Perhaps a bit of both, but one word that best describes me is honest. I come from an awesome family that taught me manners, respect and how to be a gentleman. A bit old fashioned in my ways maybe, but chivalry is not dead. I'm definitely a country boy at heart with a can't sit still kind of attitude that likes to work hard and play harder. Yeah yeah everyone else says it. I live it! I grew up right next to bfe in a town smaller than most peoples graduating class and wouldn't trade it for anything. No ma'am, no yuppie boy here! I've had some awesome golf course jobs that have taken me around the country, but recently found my calling in landscape sales. It's the perfect job! My goal within the next year is to fall in love, go road tripping the gulf shores, learn how to wake board, adopt a puppy, and learn how to play the guitar. Looking beyond that, my plans are to get the kids graduated, move back to the country where I'll raise cattle on our ranch, and build a dream home that doesn't have a neighbor for miles. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life and is ready to share the journey. I'm looking to meet someone who's adventurous with a passion for the outdoors but at the same time can clean up, throw the heels and hit the town. Not to the club, that's not my style. More of a local bar, concert, hang out with friends kinda guy here. If you find boots and flip flops to the be the majority footwear in your closet and have an appreciation for the small things in life, we're going to get along just fine. Morals and values are essential, so please show some class... I just might want to take you home to mom some day. If your lucky ;) All in all a cute smile, fun personality and the rest can be left up to fate. A couple bits of randomness you must know about me: Mixing ketchup and gravy is awesome, Jude Law stole his image from me, I like to drive my truck in the mud, I think comedy central should have as many channels as espn, the glass is always half full, my best friends go by the name Pilgrim, I survived living in Las Vegas for 4yrs, sarcastic humor is my forte, and Jesus is my homeboy.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

To get a dog or not to get a dog? Is the question before me now...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains where I can snowboard, walking the streets of Nashville, on the lake, sneeky pete's, stock yards, the draft house, top golf, company suite at the Rangers and Rough Riders games :) and lastly anywhere with live TX country


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Dogs are my favorite and if you have one thats a plus! I'm actually a batchelor who can cook. Can you?

For fun

Spontaneous road trips, horse races, Larry Joe Taylor Festival (please say you've heard of it), snowboarding, golfing, trying new beers, hunting, crusin' my vessel, and spending time with friends and family under the stars by a campfire at the ranch

Last read

Humm....... Oh yeah Men's Health. Don't really read books cause if its good enough they will make a movie about it. Wait..... wait a minute I did just read the Secret, that counts as a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Southwest Wholesale Nursery (Sales)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree