Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Big heart, big love :)

In his own words

I am a very caring guy with a big heart that wants to find the right person for me :) This is my first time doing any kind of online profile, so I may come off as a bit shy, but I feel this is the way I can truly find someone. When people eventually get to know me I can be pretty goofy and joke around a lot. I have worked caring for animals in my family business for over 15 years and I love taking care of their health. Right now I have two miniature poodles that I extremely love and it is a must that the person I am looking for is an animal lover too :) I am pretty much a homebody at the time being and don't go out too much unless there is a good reason to, which is what I'd like to find here. I am open to new people and experiences, I just want to do them with someone I care about. I have my own hobbies of collecting art and statues as well as being passionate about video gaming. I hope to find someone that has the same types of hobbies that I can enjoy sharing them with. I am looking for a woman that is very caring,kind, and intellectual. Trust is the most important thing I can hope for and I desire a meaningful relationship. It matters a lot to me that she is passionate about achieving goals and has the motivation to do so. I would also like to be with someone that has a good sense of humor, that can laugh with me at times even though my jokes can be pretty silly :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dash and Taylor - two miniature poodles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the movies here in Novato and in the city for IMAX at the Metreon. I haven't done much "fine" dining in awhile, but I do love a good steak and I really like going to the restaurant called Boca.


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

Movies: every LoTR movie, The Professional, The Last Samurai, Spiderman.. and too many others to list here TV: LOVE The Big Bang Theory Gaming: Online games, mostly MMOs and at the moment Tera. Favorite animals: dogs and cats

For fun

With my free time I am really into gaming and watching movies at the moment.

Last read

It has been a long time since I've actually read any kind of novel or book. It has mostly been reading textbooks for school. I am into reading stuff online about my hobbies or about my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Family business, veterinary medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German/Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Even though I believe there can be some sort of higher power such as God, I am just more of a scientific person than blind faith. I truly believe in what I can see and what I can experience.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
At the moment I have only gone through some college. I have taken specific classes for veterinary medicine and I hope to pursue that path when the time is right.