Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Strangers Kissing in the Pouring Rain..." and other great lyrics

In her own words

I've been told that men love lists. I mean, at first I think, hey, you can't shorthand true love! But then I think, this IS just a, here goes: I am: --A good mom. I have raised two sons of whom I am very proud; --An excellent communicator; --Creative; --A life long learner. Recently I've learned to sail and play guitar. I'd love to learn golf and fly fishing and Italian; --A lover of travel and adventures. It's a great big world out there, and I've got wander-lust; --Drug-free, recreational or otherwise; --Someone who believes in ghosts, past lives and Heaven; --Someone who loves scary movies, though admittedly I mostly watch them peeking through my fingers, my hands over my face; --Tolerant of all lifestyles. Live and let live I say; --Intolerant of b.s. Just tell the truth; life is too short to chase after anyone for it; --A huge Broncos fan. I love the game and probably know more about NFL football than any woman you know; --Not one to dwell on the past or hold grudges (unless you go to the Broncos games without me); You are: --A man with integrity. Truth and honesty is a way of life, not a line; --Someone who treats your loved ones differently than you treat your employees or co-workers; --A man who understands that a woman, no matter how strong or independent she appears, still needs you; --Funny but kind; --intelligent and educated; --A good communicator who would rather call than text; --Tall; --Curious; --Capable of -- or at least desiring of -- true intimacy with a woman...heart, body, mind; --A good dad; your children are grown and (somewhat at least) independent; --Adventurous; --Driven...but a man who has balance in his life--equally important parts work, play, romance and self-discovery; --Patient (esp. When teaching me golf or fly fishing); --A man who is looking for his one last, true love... Together we are: --Fearless; --Forgiving and open; --Having a blast; --Committed to finding out Wanna know more? Ask...... (P.S. I'm sorry but if you're not officially, formally divorced, please don't write.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charcoal, Hillstone, Izakaya, NYC, London. Red Rocks.... Carmel/Monterey, Napa, Snowmass Village. Never been to Tuscany, but future me definitely has it on her list!!

Favorite things

Running at sunrise, alternative rock, indie film, good surprises, live music...eye contact, stolen kisses, touching....Snowy mornings. Cute shoes. Broncos Football. And getting away for the weekend!

For fun

Not in order: sailing, running, rock climbing, sunrise, sunset, kissing, holding hands, dirty martinis, travel anywhere, laughter, sushi, red lipstick, shoe sales, tub for two, deep conversation, displays of affection. And honesty. Always.

Last read

I have two or three books going at a time....every once in a while I even finish one!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, Half German. That means I'm feisty, love to drink and argue! Ha! Just kidding, I only drink a little...:-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It doesn't matter to me what you call it, only that you believe in something greater than yourself
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral