Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the girliest, nerdy, tomboy you'll ever meet.

In her own words

My ideal match would know how to make me laugh and smile like no other. The thing is, I love to laugh and smile, I do it all the time. But it takes a really special person to really understand my humor, which can be kind of...offbeat? Is that the word? I enjoy witty, sarcastic (somewhat teasing) kind of banter...especially when it comes to sports. I'm a huge sports lie, I can talk sports like a dude. Football, basketball, baseball, and yes, even hockey (go Sharks!) I can talk it all day. Hell, I can even talk you through some of your fantasy trades if you'd like. I've also played fantasy football for 7 years (and going). I've played multiple leagues, and totally think I'm awesome at it (even though I haven't made the playoffs once, something I probably shouldn't admit, but meh). This is a big part of me, and everyone knows it. So my ideal match has to be into sports. But also has to appreciate that a girl can be just as into sports as he is. So while this is the tomboy side of me, I have many other sides to me. I may act like a boy, but I can clean up pretty well...well, I'd like to think I do :) I also love really nerdy stuff like Game of Thrones (my favorite character is Arya, go figure), Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Avengers, etc. I'm also kind of a tech nerd. I work in tech. And I like to work in HTML and CSS code a lot. I love photoshop and illustrator. I like trying new blogging platforms. Oh that's another thing, I love to write. My music taste is all over the map. You want a random sample of artists in my Spotify playlist right now? The Weeknd, Lana Del Rey, Tegan and Sara, Madeon, The Zombies, Carrie Underwood, The XX, Young Jeezy, Flight I need to go on? I'm open to listening to anything and everything, so anyone who can introduce me to new music, I'm down for. I have a soft spot for dance music because I love to dance, a lot. Oh and if you're a Led Zeppelin fan and Jimmy Page is one of your favorite people of all time, too, then that's a major plus in my book. As far as what I'm looking for in a relationship, I know it's cliche, but I'm looking for someone who's going to be honest with me, and be willing to communicate. And someone that really knows how to have a good time. Doesn't take themselves too seriously, and can make any down situation a fun one. I also love pizza. Like, a lot. No seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Pizza, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Oakland Raiders, San Jose Sharks, Golden State Warriors, Oakland A's

For fun

Watching and playing sports, being active in general, hiking, yoga, muay thai, dancing, drinking, liking all nerdy and techy stuff, shopping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral