Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Janzi39

28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius. It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I'm a very creative thinker which goes well with my career. I like to live life in a positive light, the glass is always half full. I'm not afraid to speak my mind and can carry a conversation with anyone. . I like to go all out for everything in life, we only have one life to live right? I'm always looking to improve myself and take things to the next level. It doesn't take much to get a smile on my face. I'm a social person and spend a lot of my free time with my family and my nieces and nephew. I love my friends too, whether it be happy hour on Las Olas or cooking at someone's house it's always fun. I cherish good company! Now as for you.. I like a man's man. I don't want to think that if we get held up in an alley I'm going to do more damage than you will. ;) Confidence is a must have. Someone who knows how to laugh at himself and me! Please don't live to work, that's no fun for anyone. And please know what you want and who your looking for. Without trust and communication a relationship is dead. I always give 150% to my lucky man and deserve the same in return. I don't like to feel crowded and need my "me" time. As long as you have good morals, manners, and a big heart you have a shot. I love life and having a good time going through it. I have big dreams for myself and a bright future ahead of me. Be outrageous and send me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Hard Rock, Riverfront etc. I work a lot in Miami so Sobe is always a blast too.

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

An intense work out at the gym. Rainy Sundays in bed. Cooking. A nice bottle of wine.

For fun

Trying new restaurants or a new recipe with good company. Shopping and sewing. Designing clothes and jewelry. Taking my nieces and nephew out for some quality time. Spending the day at the beach. Working, I love what I do.

Last read

Lots of magazines for research and style for work, Business Week, Makeup Artist Magazine and of course the New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am Freelance Makeup Artist. I work on a few different platforms like fashion shows, photo shoots, theatre, film, body building competitions, weddings etc. I also work all over south Florida for Lancome cosmetics. Jewelry designer/ Business owner.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Lebanese, Irish, English and the kicker.. Both of my parents were born and raised in Jamaica. I'm all confused :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Theatrical Design (Makeup and Costumes) from Columbia College Chicago. Masters in Makeup Design.