Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Light travels faster than sound so you may be attracted to someone until you hear them speak, or vise versa.

In his own words

I am very mature and polite gentleman. I work very hard and have accomplished a great career in the electrical and controls world. I have a great job with a great company and am currently attending UCD for a bachelor?s degree in electrical engineering along with working full time. The most important people in my life are my family I love respect and would do anything for them. I want to have a family of my own to share my life with. I have played all the games and gone to all the parties and now I am about living healthy, responsible and enjoying all that life has to offer. My Hobbies and Interests: ? I love to hunt and fish. ? I enjoy watching sports, I really only have time to watch the NFL but will go to any well almost any live sporting event. ? I enjoy spending time with family and friends. ? I love playing poker and having a few beers. ? I play recreational softball in the summer and fall leagues. ? I really enjoy finding new restaurants. I grew up in Wyoming and was very limited to the different food cultures. I love Thai, Indian, and Mexican food! ? I play a reasonable amount of golf. ? I really enjoy learning and expanding my knowledge. ? I love the outdoors and regardless of the weather I am outdoors doing something. I am looking for someone fun, understanding, goal oriented and someone who is not afraid to be them self. I want a woman that knows what she wants and is past the game playing stage going out to all the clubs and bars. Don?t get me wrong I realize that people need to have freedom and I have no issues with going out to let your hair down and have a good time just not an everyday ordeal. I think for a relationship to last you have to make time for yourself. Without trust and communication a relationship will never thrive. I love going out and trying new things but I also enjoy relaxing at home watching a movie and making a great dinner. Please feel free to ask any questions if your interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference