Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry for lack of pictures! Giving this a try!

In his own words

I am thoughtful and genuine. I take pride in physical fitness, I would like to find someone who also thinks working out or running and just taking care of your body is an important thing in their life. I am a hard worker and independent and believe that is a key in the corporate world if you cant roll up your sleeves and get dirty sometimes to get somewhere in life then you may never make it. I admire anyone who is ambitious and is family-oriented. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and value anyone with similar wit. I laugh about 90 percent of my day and needs someone who can laugh even when their day is bad. I cant go without watching sports and someone who can watch a few football games or basketball games with me would be pretty neat! I'm a huge Buckeyes fan and sorry to say that i also am a fan of the Miami Heat! I am at the point of my life that I 'am going to start and travel more due to buying a house last year I am no longer saving for that, the two top places that I would like to visit is Germany due to having a best friend who lives there and also Italy since i am 3rd generation Italian and would like to see where some of my roots came from. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to contact me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old dog names Bandit he is a boxers and pit bull mix but a huge baby.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My favorite tv show is currently Ben and Kate and The Walking Dead. I enjoy all music types. I love Cheesecake Factory and Chipotle.

For fun

I am a fan of going out to the movies and a good dinner! Im not much into the party life anymore tho i will go out from time to time and enjoy myself with friends.Summer is the best time of the year i am still active in a softball and football league



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Just ask!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
3rd generation Italian but cant speak a word of Italian :(
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
2 years, took time off for my career, plan on going back within the year.