Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Clinton, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've always wanted that magical moment where my eyes meet someone else's. I love the mystery that brings, but I'm trying to be open-minded about this and see if perhaps I could meet someone. Maybe it will just be some fun dates and then we go our separate ways? Maybe it will be more? If it's right it's right because the heart wants what the heart wants. I don't want to give away my life story because that defeats the purpose of "getting to know someone," but I do want to share some basics about myself and what's important in my life: I'm a beach girl at heart- I've grown up on Cape Cod and I love to surf and swim and be in the sun. Summer is hands-down my favorite time of year. I love scuba diving, cooking, being with friends...everything that's great in life. I enjoy exercise and being healthy, and wish I had someone to enjoy life with. I'm looking for a handsome, kind man with good values. Family is important to me and it would be wonderful if my man had a nice relationship with his family, too. I love to laugh; a genuine heart and good sense of humor is essential :) I want to have fun in a relationship. I want to be with someone I lust for and also someone that I can have intellectual conversations with and enjoy sunsets, sunrises, walks, you name it together. I would consider myself passionate and a deep thinker--I look for meaning in my every day life and appreciate all of the experiences I have had for what they offer and teach me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Never owned any pets; I'm a really clean person so if you have pets, I care about that aspect. I do find both cats and dogs to be fun, cute, and loving companions, though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm places!

Favorite things

the beach in every way, the sun, laughing, romance, deep discussions, puns

For fun

I enjoy reading, writing, working on a project or hanging out with friends. Most of my free time nowadays I spend on preparing for my job.

Last read

I'm an English teacher! A Separate Peace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Danish mixed with some Italian and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BFA in English, MEd and minor in psych and education