Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Osteen, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Go confidentily in the direction of your dreams, live the life you have always imagined" Henry David Thoreau

In her own words

I am new to the area, would like to meet someone, who likes to have fun. Preferably open minded, intelligent and well read. Who enjoys being outdoors,the beach, a park, hunting, fishing, horseback riding, motorcycles. My job is stressful so i also enjoy kicking back and having down time. I am very laid back and have a good sense of humor. Would like to spend time with someone who is comfortable with who they are but has a desire to grow and learn new things. I am somewhat of a smart ass and not easily offended... lol :) ps I clean up well and I am told ya gotta be able to handle the attention that comes with it. I am very monogamous. I havent subscribed yet so if it takes a couple of days to get back at you....sorry for the delay.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, being outdoors, open to suggestions since I dont know the area well. Lived in Hawaii for 8 most of my fave places are there.


Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the world is my daughter. Movies: Full metal jacket, Shawshank Redemption, Notebook, ELF, Bad Santa, Dawn of the dead. Music: Pearl Jam, Garth Brooks, Isreal Kamakawiwaole, whatever i am in the mood for Metal to classical.

For fun

ridehorses, swim, shoot guns, read, 4-wheeling, movies, cooking a good meal, I will try almost anything once.

Last read

the hunger game series The girl with the dragon tatoo, series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for Mental Health Non profit org. the money is worse than bad...but I love it and I make a difference in peoples lives every day...I have owned 2 businesses in the past and was miserable I like the freedom money brings but its not everything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a country girl at heart...some people might say thats not a culture but i beleive it is. I love learning new cultures, food, music, languages and art. I grew up and learned my work ethic on a hundred acre farm that was pretty self sufficient.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have studied independantly many religions and philosophies. "You are not a human being having a spiritual experience. You are a spiritual being having a human experience." Anonymous.When people ask I say I am a Christian with buddhist philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college