Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Bonus points if you like to golf.

In his own words

I have been told I am people-pleaser. I love to be social and I'm great at networking. I think a lot of this comes from being raised in such a large and loving family. I'm also a pretty decent golfer, a great runner, and good at keeping myself in shape both mentally and physically. I'd like to find someone who loves what they do career-wise, is active, healthy, and always puts family first. As long as you like to have a good time, are honest, and take good care of yourself, we will get along great! So now for the not-so-normal stuff. I honestly come from a ridiculously loud, huge, loving Italian family. No one has been divorced. All of my cousins are smart and beautiful. It's Utopian in every way imaginable. I'm so proud of them, but I also realize that I am incredibly lucky and do not expect anyone I meet to have come from a similar background. I know it is very rare to find these days. I have a complete mixed bag of friends, and there's a lot of them. They range from stand-up comics, to athletes, to hipsters, to dorks, yet they all seem to get along great. I strongly value only keeping people around that have a positive influence on my life, and I will completely judge you for the company you keep. I'm obsessed with rap. I don't just mean the rap you hear on the radio. I'm talking underground, boom bap rap. It's all I play in my car typically, so you either love it or get use to it. I'm not saying I'm completely closed off to other music, because I'm not (I have some Adele, and Frank Sinatra on my iPod), but I do love rap. I played in a Jazz band for 8 years as well so I have an appreciation for most live music. I plan on going to Europe at least once a year for the rest of my life. I love my job (most people really can't say that). I'm a dork at heart who tries to pose as an athlete. Most people immediately judge me as a stupid jock, but have a brief conversation with me and I'll be sure to change your mind. Message me if you would like to know more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and can't wait to have one (or three!) of my own!

Political views



University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love sports, playing sports, watching sports and being active/athletic. I love catching a flick at the theater or on the comfort of my couch. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I also love to travel and cook.

For fun

Anything involving sports, movies, or music..I'm in! I love dining out, especially trying new places. I'm always open for anything involving the performing arts as well. I also spend entirely too much money on travel, golf, and beer.

Last read

I just finished World War Z (for fun), The Alchemist (for self-enlightenment), and spent most of the Spring with my nose in my CISSP book (for career developement/to be a dork).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently a Cyber Security Consultant that works with Federal clients, and I am very passionate about what I do. I'm a business man at heart, and I am always looking for new opportunities. I love what I do, and I'm not afraid to say it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm almost 100% Italian and come from a huge, loving Italian family. My roots and family are very much a part of who I am, and I'd like this to also be important to my significant other someday.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad in Mechanical Engineering and I finished my MBA in December of 2011. No more school for me, but I definitely plan on adding to my list of Certifications. I received my CISSP in March 2013.