Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Shoes, Booze, and boys with tattoos" = **Happy Times** ;D

In her own words

I'm a wild lioness that is hard to tame ;D where ever i go, I always have the time of my life. I love being happy and sharing my life with those that hold a dear spot in my heart. i believe in conversation and laughter! the reaction that two people get when there's an instant spark of chemistry... FIREWORKS!!! Physical attraction is a must ( when I lay my eyes on you.... I Shouldn't b able to keep my hands off u...;D I've always been one of the guys that's 100% lady. I love to dress up! 87% of the time you'll catch me in high heals, the other 13 shorts and flip flops! =P Summers right around the corner, cant wait to be a beach bunny and soak up every ounce of vitamin D.. Although wine tasting in Napa is great, take me to a Warriors Game and drink an Ice Cold Beer!. Some things im looking for.. *someone who knows how to have a good time *likes Brunch ( My favorite meal) *a good kisser ;D *Good moral values *outgoing and spontaneous *Foodie ( soo many restaurants on my list ... ) *"dont want no short short man" (must be taller then me in my shoes!) *a Man's Man *Good hygiene Found this on someone's pg,, I swear he wrote this about me...;) Hmmm I'm interested in dating the girl who people "cant believe is single". She's the one that has her stuff together... educated, working professional, and gorgeous but does not necessarily work at being gorgeous. She smiles kindly at strangers and can hold the attention of a room, without being "that girl". She can be left alone in a social setting and walk out with 10 new friends, and has her own set of friends that know who she is and where she is from. She is not afraid to scrunch her face into oddly contorted shapes for a photograph. Being active in a volunteer group would let me know she is caring. A pair of red heels and skinny jeans would let me know she cares. Exploring restaurants and family vineyards in Europe is her ideal vacation, hiking in her backyard is her ideal Sunday. If she does the shopping, I'll do the cooking.L

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

2 frogs (Gilbert, &, Kermit)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Alchemist, 50 Shades of Grey(1-3), Twilight(1-4), The Hunger Games(1-3), Marley, Tucker Max, Angela's Ashes, every fashion/beauty Mags =D, *I love reading, so if you have a great recommendation,...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
1OO% Korean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree