Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 33-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am motivated by new adventures, whether it...

In his own words

I am motivated by new adventures, whether it be food, sky diving or travel destinations. It is fun to discover out of the way places or a local hang out spot. My family is a significant part of my life. I enjoy taking my niece and nephew to a movie, pool, or museum. I have a loyal group of friends. We have good times together. I am a history nerd. I like making people laugh, sometimes at my own expense. Mental and physical health are important to me. I just bought cross country skis and excited to putting them to use this winter. I am energized by challenges. I'm curious and like to ask questions. I teach high school students. It is an honor to work with the kids every day. I believe it is important to give and make people's lives better. It took some time (to say the least), but here is what I am looking for with another person. We share experiences, especially travel together. We laugh and have fun together. We encourage each other to be better and offer support. We can also be independent. There needs to be a spark. I am up for anything. I like coming up with creative plans. And yes my photos are up to date. I look for mutual effort, thoughtfulness and spontaneity to develop a connection. Openness and honesty are important qualities. You are down to earth and kind. If interested, let's grab a drink, go for a walk, or check out some music. I prefer a message over a wink.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local places include Minnehaha Falls, neighborhood Mpls. bars, the lakes, TCF Bank Stadium, and my brother's house. Walking through NYC neighborhoods or PIke Place market. The west coast of Ireland is spectacular. Stockholm!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like music groups from Tribe Called Quest to the Black Keys . Favorite TV shows include The Wire, Mad Men, and Community. I am a big fan of the Vikings, although I accept their fate. Favorite food: crab leg

For fun

I enjoy a mixture of activities. Nothing beats an outdoor baseball game (beer, brat, sun). Going to see a movie. I also enjoy history and art museums. The theater can be entertaining as well. Travel is a passion of mine. I seek out live music.

Last read

Freakanomics. Just recently, I started to read more books. Teaching school requires plenty of textbook and online reading, so I am excited to get back into books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach social studies at an area learning center.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral