Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
so this is the 'ABOUT ME BOX'

In her own words

so this is the 'ABOUT ME BOX' -- here i go the , whole truth nothing but the truth . Im deff shy at first but once you get to know me and in feel comfortable its all down hill from there lol jk .. Im not your typical female i actually have morales that i value , some might say im alittle 'old-school' which comes from the way i grew up . I come from a loud Italian family , which means the world to me. I love hanging out with them and my friends. I do enjoy going out having a good time. Im also the type that does not need to go out every weekend to have a good time im ok which staying home and relaxin. At this point in the my like i have two things im passionate about, 1st is working , i do have a full tim job. I just love waking up 5 days a week (even though im not a morning person) as a medical asst. and helping others. Also love not depending on anyone but myself . The 2nd thing im passionate about is as vain as this may sound its going to the gym 5-6 days a week. Only because i have lost 70 pouds within the last year or so with 30 more to go. My weight is the one thing that im insecure about and im not afraid to admit it .EVERY GIRL is insecure about something. The one in a guy that means the most to me is deff a sense of humor, i love laughing as corny as that may sound lol Of course there s more to me then i wrote, so feel free to send me a message P.S --anyone else feel like they writing there eulogy lol

Her interests




Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Stocky Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree