Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take it easy....hurry up.

In her own words

I'm someone who enjoys watching and playing sports. Played 3 in high school and was blessed to get a full ride for college so it’s something that’s always been part of my life. But being from the New England area most can probably claim that. I take great pride in my job but come Friday I don't think about it until Monday. I work hard to play hard. I am very close with my family and my friends. Love heading to the Cape to enjoy the summers or to the mountains for skiing. I enjoy staying active and I try to participate in some kind of running race every few months not because I really want to but I have a best friend that signs us up and then lets me know later. Haha. Actually just finished my first sprint triathlon which i loved. Sick i know.I'm pretty much game for any event or adventure out there. If you haven't done the Toboggan Nationals in Camden, ME doing 40 mph down a shoot you really need to try it out. Love being outdoors. I love to travel and don't do it enough. But Italy and Greece are some of my favorite countries. I enjoy going out with my friends no matter where it is and laughing really hard with them. They love having me around as I laugh at everything. I'm not cool enough to care about hot spots. I'm more comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt with a beer in my hand, but do enjoy getting dressed up. I also enjoy being by myself whether kayaking or going for long bike rides west of the city. I’m able to just be with my thoughts and relax. I am looking for someone who has similar interests but also isn't afraid of challenging me. I want a guy's guy who loves to laugh and can make fun of themselves and has a love of the ocean. Can't stand cigarettes but oddly enough love cigars.... And also doesn't take Match too seriously. Can't deal with intense right off the bat and can appreciate not getting a response if someone doesn't feel it’s going to work. No biggie….that’s what this is for right? Oh...did I say must love the ocean. Ha. Sorry this is kind of a deal breaker for me as a summer weekend day begins at 10am heading out on the boat and ends around the fire pit with drinks and laughter. And a few disclaimers: I drive like Danica Patrick, but when you have a manual I think it's only right. I have an affinity for cars-not my fault as my brothers and dad brainwashed me and they think of me as the 3rd brother. I’m close with them so I’m sure at some point you will have to pass inspection…HA. I’m only kind of kidding. And I enjoy gardening with my mum. That quality time can't be beat. I'm initially pretty shy...initially.... but it doesn't take long for me to warm up. So much more but who the hell wants to read much more than that.....we'll have nothing to talk about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my friends are is a perfect place. People watching and drinks=great time. Really anywhere on the water where I can relax and enjoy a conversation with good friends.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The Ocean. Dive Bars. The Raw Bar in New Seabury. Sunday drives that have no particular destination. Morning kayaking. Being outdoors. College football in the Fall. Love country music but at any given time can go from Mozart to Metallica.

For fun

Love just walking around Boston. The city never gets old for me. Concerts, dinner, boating, skiing, going out with my friends…. Being out and about whenever possible to enjoy what life has to offer.

Last read

Dark Places Gillian Flynn Vince Flynn, and I have read the last 10 books from his Mitch Rapp series. Anything Michael Connelly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral