Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Athens, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for friends

In her own words

Just as my title says, I'm just looking for friendship. Nothing too serious but it would be nice to meet some nice people in Los Angles. A little background on me, I graduated from the university and I just came back from living in Korea. An interesting story in and of itself. Loved it! I'm also an English teacher. I love to travel, whether I'm hopping on a plane to somewhere or I'm just walking around the city. I would like to chill with someone. Anyone who likes to go out to eat every once in a while is a big plus. But anyone who likes to cook will win brownie points. Major brownie points. Although I like to cook, I love to eat and I need someone on the same page with me. The only person that I'm really looking for is someone I can laugh with and loves to laugh right along with me. If this sounds good then feel free to contact me. Thanks!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I'm not sure what I have but the experts tell me she's a maltese mix. No matter what they call her, just glad to call her mine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Local burger spots, Paris, Florence, Kiki's sushi


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music: Constantly growing and changing. Always looking for new music to add to my collection. Food: Almost anything with spice and flavor. TV shows and Movies: Comedy is at the top.

For fun

Movies, Music, Every once in a while walking in the park

Last read

"You Get So Alone At Times That It Just Makes Sense". If you can guess where I found out about the book, we might be a match made in heaven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In school getting my counseling graduate degree now. So hopefully that mark will change soon. The sooner the better.