Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
She walks in beauty, like the night. Of cloudless climes and starry skies

In her own words

I'm a kind, sweet, funny, spiritual, down to earth kind of girl. I'm looking for someone who can share a laugh if I fall, and be there to help pick me back up. I'm looking for someone up for a challenge, who knows the difference between working for a living and living to work. If this is you, we are Golden! Blessed to be a mommy of the most wonderful 4 year old. I'm a Christian. I'm not a Jesus freak, but my faith is very important to me. I'm a romantic at heart and love Love. I'm a self proclaimed goofball. I love to laugh and can laugh at myself. There are far more things for me to worry about than to sweat the little stuff. It would be great to meet someone who knows that the way to a girls heart is through her funny bone. Someone who can laugh and laugh loud! I believe that how you treat the important people in your life says a lot! Did I mention I love to laugh? I'm not looking for a quick hook up, I'm looking for a friendship and maybe more. Family is very important to me. My family and friends come first. Midwestern girl, who hasn't forgotten her roots, and that deep dish pizza is always the way to go!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs! I had 2 ferrets and a guinea pig, hamster, bird. I"m an animal lover :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

British Virgin Islands, and Cabo. LOVE Chicago.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Laughing with my friends. Finding a really good new restaurant or lounge. Going to Basketball games (although I've only been to a Clippers Game), and pretty much any sports event. Learning to like baseball.

For fun

I love to see movies, go out to dinner, listen to music. Anything from Salsa dancing, to staying at home on the couch and reading a good book.

Last read

The Shack, The Red Tent, and The Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at an Agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral