Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have a huge family that I love to spend time with. I definitely like my "me" time, but most of the time would rather be hanging out with someone. I love summertime and nice warm weather. My vacation preference is somewhere on a beach. I love going out dancing with the girls. I love cheap, sweet wine. When we meet, lets grab a beer! I'm a bit quiet until I really know you and your friends, so someone that likes to talk suits me just fine...just not so much that I can't get a word in! I have 2 my buddies (Royce and Bentley)! As far as music, I'm a pop, hiphop, rap, r&b and country fan...I like jazz, alternative, rock...all kinds I guess! I like watching the CAVS. Football is fun, tailgating's even better! And baseball, baseball is soooo boring to me. Don't get me wrong though, I really don't know too much about any sport. I like to read fiction. I don't do movie lines, but I like movies. I have no clue who sings what. I hate sitting around except after a looong day. I like playing sand volleyball even though I suck and I don't dive :) I grew up playing zero sports. I was a ballet and tap dancer and that's where I spent my time for 14 years. I'm kinda of busy girl but I will definitely make time for the right person, there's no question about that!! I'm not really a cigar aficionado...but I do enjoy a cigar from time to time. Good stuff!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

2 Chihuahuas. Royce and Bentley

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a Cleveland fan.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

For fun

I like to read. I'm a bit of a TV person. I'd love a biking partner. I would go myself if it weren't for fear of getting raped in the woods or something crazy like that!! LOL! Meeting up with friends for laughs. Hanging out with my fam.

Last read

I'm reading Around the World in 80 Days right now. I really like John Grisham, but haven't read him in a while. I recently read Marian Keyes, This Charming Man. I'm a fiction fan...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager for a cabinet and countertop provider
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference