Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sunland, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm loving, caring and adventurous, I like to enjoy my life as much as i can. I also like exploring different places : )

In her own words

I'm lovin, caring, fun, spontaneous and adventurous. I like to be outdoors,go to different places and try different foods. I also love staying in and spending time with my loved ones : ) or just relaxing at home by myself. I enjoy my life as much as i can. I believe in positive thinking and i also surround myself with positive people. I am attracted to gentlemen who are considerate, respectful,polite and have good manners. I would like to meet a man who looks at the positive side of life. Someone who is also caring (and is not affraid to show it), loyal, and likes to travel and explore differnt places, but also wouldn't mind staying in and watching a movie with me : ) someone who lives a healthy life style (physically and mentally) ps quick note: i am very particular about dating men who are 100% straight and are only into women. That is extremely important to me!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs. I treat my dogs very well. A dog is always there for you unconditionally : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park Hiking trails, Hermosa beach, Redondo Beach, Mastros steak house in Beverly Hills is a great restaurant, LA prime in downtown, Moonshadows restaurantlounge in Malibu, Bacara Resort in Santa Barbara, Gold Class Cinemas


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to different types of music such as: House musiclounge music, hip hop, RNB, spanish music, rock, jazz, disco and 80's. My favorite meal is Steak, vegetables and a glass of wine.

For fun

On my free time I like going to the beach, or hiking and going to restaurants to try different food. I also like going to to the movies or watching movies at home. I love comedy movies.

Last read

I like to read books and websites about positive thinking. I read a lot of blogs written by motivational speakers. Two of my favorite websites are Thepossibilityoftoday and Thepositivityblog



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral