Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lititz, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a very fun-loving person; I laugh more often than not. With the right person/group of people, I can find fun in just about anything! I am completely fluent in sarcasm, song lyrics, movie & TV quotes, and "That's What She Said" jokes. I love the gym. Exercise is one of my biggest passions. My closest friends have labeled me a gym rat and I won't deny it. I even work part time at the gym as a group fitness instructor! When I'm not teaching, I take other classes or run. I love stories--books, movies, TV shows...any way they come, I love them. Getting lost in a story is one of my favorite things to do. This may sound simple, but I want to find a guy who I enjoy being around. Someone who I can talk with easily and who appreciates balancing time out with friends and relaxing at home together. I want to find someone who shares similar interests, but that doesn't necessarily mean I need someone who wants to get up at the crack of dawn on a weekend to go for a run. If you want to join in, great. If not, that's cool too.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite music mostly comes from mainstream pop. My favorite TV shows include Bones, Castle, The Big Bang Theory. I enjoy romantic comedies and action movies.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time at the gym since I'm a group fitness instructor. I also like to read, watch movies and catch up on my favorite TV shows.

Last read

The last book I read was called "I'll Go Home Then; It's Warm There and Has Chairs" by David Thorne, who is a satirist. Very quick and funny read - I recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a degree in accounting, but right now I'm working as a project coordinator for a business selling kitchen equipment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree