Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Janessarae

34 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
His and hers towels, couples selfies

In her own words

So I've been on here before, I've made some new friends had some great dates and awful dates. Most of the time just been fed BS men think I want to hear. Here's the bottom line. I don't need you to impress me. What is impressive is a man who actually treats a woman like a lady. A man that even though he is busy makes the woman he cares about a priority even if all he has time for is a quick text "hey you're on my mind". What I am looking for???? Well that I can't tell you because I haven't found him yet. unless you are ready for walking hand in hand, kissing in public, good morning babe texts, laying on the beach taking couples selfies together, cuddling and staying up late talking I'm probably not what you are looking for. Don't message me just because you think I'm good looking. If you do that then I know you didn't read anything I had to say. I've done this before. I've played this game. I won't sleep with you on the first date, probably not even the second date. Doesn't mean I don't like sex, trust me I do. But I respect myself and if you are looking for a hook up you just lost all respect I would've had for you. There's a lot to me and I'm sure a lot more to you all that isn't on your profile. The joy of meeting some one is learning about them as you go. Don't be afraid to ask me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 4 dogs a cat and a bird. I love animals and have a hard time not collecting a zoo

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix! Anywhere out doors! Anywhere where there is Music and or food or both :)

College

Phoenix College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Reading, I read a lot. every night really.

For fun

Fun for me ranges from a DBacks game,dinner and a movie, bar, great concert, or even just hanging out at home, relaxing and enjoying time by myself or the people I care about...

Last read

Been awhile but I think it was either the Hunger Games or 50 Shades of grey. I don't remember which series I finished first lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and English
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference