Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi!! i'm looking for Mr. Right or Mr. Nice guy to guide me through the end!!! I believed my dream man is out there somewhere.. :)

In her own words

Hi! im not a good writer but ill try hard to describe, my self. I'm very honest and sweet women, alittle bit to shy too. lol..! because i dont have enough time go out meet people, so i decide to go on, i want to move on with my life. I like to have fun with families and friends, I like to go out sometime party and drink but i can't drink chicken. Lol! And right now I've one awesome son with me, he is 4 1/2 yrs old. I'm looking for someone that like kid, I just want a good heart, generouse man who care in the family, honest, smart, Polite, care about women feeling and make me laugh, respected, also have to understand and forgive each other, so we can stay long last life together. I'm looking for someone similar, and in a serious relationship for long term together in the future, but have to be friend and date first. if someone looking for one night-stand please do not date me. Also I love traveling, play sport, and cooking, ride bike, listen to music, watching movies, tv show and being a good mom and good woman for my man!! :D ^_^ if u want to know more about me feel free to email me.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

at a beautiful place on earth

Favorite things

movies, music and food

For fun

stay home and relaxe or go out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: High school Some college, Graduate degree