Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Larkspur, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Headlines are Silly :)

In her own words

Hello fellow Matcher's. My name is Janelle, I'm a registered nurse and just moved to CO from Cali. About me: I’m freaking precious. Ok on the realzo: I pride myself on having a high quality heart, honesty to a fault, and a silly, oftentimes childish sense of humor. I have 2 Bachelor and 2 Associates Degrees. I work hard and love my work. I enjoy volunteering for Alzheimer’s and Children’s facilities…they make me smile. I still drink Capri Suns, the cherry flavor is my favorite. I sometimes laugh at inappropriate times (please do not put your hand over my mouth to refrain the laughter, especially if you have just eaten Doritos). I'm not big into drinking more than a glass or 2 of vino on the 1st few dates but I don't mind at all if you booze it up as long as you don't become a slob-kabob. I value friendship and family endlessly and think my friends are the funniest people in the world. Parking lots perpetually kick my ass, I swear my car is always in a different, more discrete spot than I initially parked it. I admit, I cheat at board games but only when I am bored. I once offered a homeless gentleman the opportunity to raid my newly purchased groceries...he opted for my lunchable (yes I still eat lunchables), capri suns (please read above) and my Kit Kat bar, leaving only fresh produce behind...I kindly thanked him. I don’t like mean people. Boring people scare me. I like napping when the sun is a little on my face. Chivalry is sexy, arrogance is gross. I worked super hard for my success and am attracted to the earned success in others (stop it, I'm not a gold digger). I don't understand the concept of can't kick your ass unless you let it.. I'd much rather problem-solve my tart ars off and take some names. I don't like receiving messages that just say "hi"...I will respond with "hello" (and it is a sarcastic, rather than warm hello sirs). I’m an Aries, and have the sass and a half to prove it. I’m not good at writing profiles. Life in general is a damn good time and rocks my face off on the daily. Thank you for reading my silly profile.Oh and for the record, I can't turn left (Zoolander people. Watch it) Oh and please feel free to add to this list. As a newbie to Colorado, one of my besties offered the following guidelines to fitting in with you CO natives: A. All highways are referred to as "I" 25 or "I" 70 as opposed to "The" B. It's Pop... not Soda C. Stay away from the Rocky Mountain Oysters D. Be prepared to get your ear full of Country Music and Dave Mathews Band E. You're facing west when you see mountains (instead of the ocean) F. When in doubt, shout "Go Broncos" ( they're the orange and blue team... hideous color choices, I know, but they are revered as gods out there)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals but I have no pets.

Favorite hot spots

Your mom's house....but only sometimes


Concordia University, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Laughter (cliche I know). Silliness. Volunteering for the elderly (primarily Alzheimer patients...legit if the elderly gen gross you out you need not read further). Impractical Jokers (watch it tards). Camping. Spontaneity. Oh and of course, your mom

Last read

How to Get Your Mom in the Sac. It worked. sorry about that



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse and professional underwater basket weaver
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God is my homey...I don't need a formal term for it
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Management, Bachelor of Science Degree in Nursing, Associate of Arts Degree in Mathematics and Sciences, Associate of Arts Degree in Liberal Studies