Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, easy going, have it together? HEY, me too! ;)

In her own words

I'm just a down-to-earth, fun-loving, try-to-emanate-positive-vibes kind of girl. I come from a huge, loud family... Love it, love them! :) I'm pretty laid back & rarely sweat the small stuff. Adventurous, sincere, my glass is always half full, a little bit of a goof ball, sprinkled with a touch of sarcasm. In '06 I ran my 1st full marathon... Since then, I've been hooked on endurance races, doing at least 1 full marathon a year, w/ a triathlon on my bucket list. Want know more? Just ask ;) YOU... If you have some of these qualities, great! Fun-loving, sincere, ambitious, kind-hearted, likes kids, fit, goal and family oriented. I still believe in chivalry and respectful gentlemen. My family and friends are important to me, so someone who values their relationship with others is important. DISLIKES: Individuals who misrepresent themselves... If you know darn well that what you wrote in your profile and/or the picture(s) you threw up of yourself don't hold true to you in real life, you really shouldn't be posting that to begin with. Dont fake the funk. Let's keep it real, folks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have a couple of small birds when I was a kid. I've always l wanted a puppy that eventually grew into a large dog, like an Alaskan Husky. Unfortunately, I just don’t have the time to dedicate to having a pet these days. Someday, though.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, loved London, Academy of Science...

Favorite things

Warm sunny days. Good scotch, preferably single malt smokey. Spending time with hilarious family & friends. My son- he's a great kid. Sushi. Good eats. Dancing. Any music that moves my groove soothes my soul. Singing like a fool in the car shower

For fun

Wine. Festivals. Relaxing w/ a good book. Running the occasional marathon or urban race. Hanging out with family & friends. Mini weekend vacays. Grabbing a drink w/ good company.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire (If you watch Game of Thrones, this is the book series)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a software company in the Peninsula. Lucky to work with great people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral