Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Don't worry be happy

In her own words

I love people even though my job at times makes me want to hate them! I love movies, sports and music. I wear my heart on my sleeve! I am a hopeless romantic and tend to spoil the ones I care about! I don't like making anyone feel uncomfortable. However, I have no problem being assertive. My personality can be a bit big at times but don't have to be the center of attention; despite what my zodiac says! I love my family and share the same love for my friends! I appreciate life. I see the good in everyone! I am a hard worker. I am more of a doer than a thinker. Motivation is relative to me. If you don't like something change it. Still trying to figure out what life holds for me. Nothing is black as white for me, there's a lot of grey! Looking for that someone to support and be supportive! I am by no means perfect and I am not looking for perfection. Forgiveness and understanding is important. Would love to find that one where I can be comfortable with in moments of silence. Showing affection is a must! Sense of wit and having confidence goes a long way with me! I appreciate the female form so I prefer you to look like one. EEK!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I rescued my Lalya (dog) almost 8 years ago and cant imagine life with you her. Took Gypsie (cat) in to help out a friend and it was only suppose to be for a year...3 years later and 2 moves and she's still with me! She's a keeper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Couch! Just kidding but seriously!

Favorite things

A cold Brown Ale , my mommy, my dog Layla, Pandora, cuddling while watching a movie, traveling, messages, pedicures and trying out new restaurants.

For fun

Beach, naps, theme parks (its a love hate relationship with rollercoasters), tennis, soccer, dancing, work (only slightly joking), volunteer (don't do it enough), people watch, shoot pool, and LOVE brunch on Sundays with mimosa

Last read

Hyperbole and a Half, Is Everyone Hanging Without Me? (And Other Concerns) and anything James Patterson, he knows how to keep me interested!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college