Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Wooster, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone with a shared passion for music and the arts??

In her own words

Hi there. My name is Janelle. A little bit about me and to give you a good idea of who I am looking goes! I am loyal and honest to a fault. The people who know me best say they can tell how I am feeling just by looking at my face. I believe communication, honesty and openness are key to a successful relationship. I am passionate about the things and relationships that are most important to me in my life, and when I find that one man I just cannot imagine spending another day of my life without I will do anything for him and for us and I will work hard at keeping our relationship alive and fulfilling. I am not looking to screw around with countless men and just to have a good time exploring my options. Don't get me wrong, I love to have a good time, but I am truly looking to find that one man who completes me (and who I complete in return) and who I would love to share my life with. I believe sexual attraction and sex are definitely tremendously important to a successful and lasting relationship, but they are not everything. I do feel that sex can wait until you get to know the person well enough that you feel they are a good fit for you. Qualities I am looking for in a man: my best friend, my confidant, my lover, my rock, one who makes me smile and laugh, one who will hold me just because it feels safe and he loves the way I feel in his arms, one who wants to hold my hand, one who lives a healthy lifestyle and cares about his personal health and fitness, one who is honest/caring/trustworthy/passionate/self-motivated/goal-oriented/respectful and one I can talk to about anything and want to share everything with. Personal health and fitness have become a huge part of my life and of who I am. I work out at my gym at least 4 if not 5 days every week. You might say I have become addicted to exercise! But, I guess as far as addictions go, that's a pretty good thing to be addicted to. ;) I became a vegetarian a little over 2 years ago and am in love with the changes it has brought about for my body and well-being. As much as I love meat, I am so glad I made the decision to switch for health reasons and do not see myself ever going back to eating meat again. The satisfaction and fulfillment one receives from taking care of his/her body is indescribeable, and I am in love with living a healthy lifestyle. :) A little over 2 years ago, I graduated with my Bachelor of Arts degree in Music/Opera Performance. Yes, I am an opera singer. I bet you don't hear that very often. ;) From the time I could speak, I have always had a tremendous passion for singing and have known I wanted to pursue a career in singing professionally. I definitely want to further my education at some point whenever I can afford to do so, as it is important to me. I have very clear goals for myself and future, and am a driven and self-motivated person. I love striving for and reaching my goals, and I also love helping others reach their goals and sometimes being an inspiration to others for beginning new goals. I am passionate to a fault. However, I hate drama and strive to eliminate it from my life. I believe as long as you are good and true, honest and communicate well, sincere and dedicated there is no reason for ever having any situations in life requiring any level of drama. Save it for the stage! My faith is a very important and steadfast component of my life. I grew up Catholic, but have been singing professionally in Episcopal churches in various cities for the past seven years. I fell in love with the music and liturgy of the Episcopal church and made the decision to convert about a year ago. Through the good and the bad, I lean on my faith and trust in God for strength. I believe faith is a very personal choice and would never force it on anyone, but it is important that the man I am with believe in God and respect how important faith is to me personally. If you like what you read and think we may be a good match, send me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I am a dog lover. Except, not a big fan of the really small, yippy ones.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to France 2 years ago (first ever trip to Europe) to sing a role in an opera, and absolutely loved it! I would love to visit Europe more in my lifetime. I like visiting big cities like Boston, San Fran, there is always much to do


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I love operatic and classical music in general. Also, my favorite band is Rascal Flatts. I love Jazz and Big Band music. Favorite TV shows include Friends, Grimm, Greys Anatomy, Modern Family, Dexter, the Colbert Report, Nashville....

For fun

I spend much of my free time exercising and doing group exercise classes (Zumba, Tae Bo, Core-type). When I'm not exercising or working, I spend the rest of my time pursuing my passion in life...singing.

Last read

China Study, and Skinny Bitch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have both Irish (mom's side) and German (dad's side) in my family heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Episcopalian, recently converted. I grew up Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BA is a liberal arts degree, concentrated in music/opera performance. I want to further my education when I can afford to do so and pursue a Master's degree in Music or possibly even something else...there are many options and paths in life! :)