Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
I'm just curious I suppose.

In her own words

TOP INTERESTS: Live music, playing guitar, vintage cars, slap stick comedy, and billiards. I have an borderline unhealthy obsession with the 50's. My ideal partner would hopefully be interested in some of the above; a passion for music is a must with me though, sorry. I figured honesty is important, because if you aren't into music, you may not have much fun with me since I enjoy lengthy discussions on this subject. And if I'm not talking about it, I'm probably playing an instrument. This isn't to say that is ALL I'm interested in. I like getting my hands dirty. I've always wanted to learn how to rebuild a hot rod. I also love nature! Hiking a fine pastime, along with gardening, badminton, and kites. I'd really love to have a small house on a small plot of land someday, so I may have goats and alpaca! Oh, I also enjoy knitting. That's what the alpaca will be for. I'd also love to have a large herb garden to use for my business, which I started two years ago. I make organic soap and things. I keep very busy with this area of my life, and I love it! I am attracted to men who are funny, ambitious, open minded, creative, respectful, and honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

2 spoiled cats.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has live music or hot rods is always a favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

ROCKABILLY, BIG BAND, BOP, SWING, JAZZ, BLUES, OLD COUNTRY WESTERN. Gene and Eddie. The Stray Cats... Television: Seinfeld, Kids in the Hall, Mystery Science Theater.

For fun

Swing dancing, guitar, guitar, guitar, BILLIARDS, thrift stores, reading, tarot cards, yoga.

Last read

Ayurveda: A Life of Balance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I make soap!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt....French, English, Czechoslovakian, Slovanian, and Swedish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
No college; started my own business instead. No debt WOOT!!