Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jane_1982

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone for everyone....................

In her own words

I'm looking for someone at least 32-41 years old with NO kids. I LOVE kids, but I dated someone with kids before and I have made a choice to never do it again; nothing against the kids (just the mother)...I don't like drama and I will NOT go through it again. I was born and raised in Georgia. I'm happy and content, but as I'm getting older, I want to find my partner in life and be even happier. I want to find a man who is fun, energetic,and just great to be around. We're all on here to find someone we can connect with and maybe one day, it can lead to something serious and for the long run. I'm not on here to play any games, just looking for love like everyone else. Yes, I'm probably older than most of the women on here and I know it's hard to compete with them, but I'm as loyal as it gets. I'm not tooting my own horn, but I consider myself a sweet, caring, and lovable person :-) I'm shy at the beginning, but once I get to know you and I'm comfortable, I will treat you with the respect, care, and love that you deserve and you will see more of that person that I am. I'm not like most girls out there (blonde hair, blue eyes, or have the perfect body.....so, if that's what you want, then keep it moving) I'm not fat or skinny, I'm just AVERAGE, but I'm no Plain Jane!! I'm working on bettering myself, physically :-) I'm not perfect; I make mistakes and I don't expect you to be perfect, either. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect; but someone perfect to me and for me :-) I want to share my culture with someone who will accept me and wants to learn all the beautiful things about it. Please don't expect me to forget where I came from. With that being said....I'm a Buddhist. I'm not religious, but I do practice it; it's what I grew up with. You would have to support me as I would you; whatever your religious background is. If you can't accept that, then please don't bother. I won't forget where I came from and expect you NOT to want me to, either!! One day, I want to show my children the best of both worlds/cultures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

Growing up, my sisters and I had 3 pet rabbits :) We lived in an apartment complex, so it wasn't a place for rabbits, so we gave them to some friends who lived in a house.

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel the world one day, I've only been out of the country twice, and that was to Thailand, my mother's home country...beautiful place! I like going to the lake with my family: tubing, grilling, and having fun. I love fishing!!

Favorite things

I love country music and anything country :), but I listen to just about anything that has a great beat to it and makes me want to get up and dance :)

For fun

Reading, board games, bowling, fishing, camping, cooking, experiencing new recipes, and anything fun. The Atlanta Braves is my favorite team. I hate to say it, but I haven't been keeping up with them, I just haven't found someone to go with me.

Last read

Fools Rush In by Janice Thompson, a few books by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently left the Corporate world as a QA Specialist. Now, I'm working for a local school system. It's a big change and I'm at the bottom of the totem pole, but it's okay :-) I'm getting my foot in the door and will put my Degree to use soon!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
My mom is from Thailand and my dad is from Laos. I would love to take my significant other to see Thailand and Laos.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration where I majored in Business Management. I would like to go back and get a Masters one day.