Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Human seeking human, or best offer.

In her own words

I'm looking for that special someone/thing who can rival the company of a roomba with googly eyes taped on. I like relaxing at home, and the occasional night out with friends, BBQ, or mini-golf related outing. I also enjoy riding my bike, creativity, treasure hunting, and playing with my pup Frances. I'm looking to share Sunday brunches, games of pictonary, and the occasional quizzo night. I have unlimited Simpson's and Seinfeld trivia knowledge, so while the same knowledge is a plus for getting along, knowing additional useless facts would help round out my team. I like a range of movies/TV from ridiculous comedies like High School High and Dumb and Dumber, to slightly less ridiculous movies like The Godfather and There Will Be Blood. I also enjoy pretty much anything narrated by David Attenborough or in some way featuring Jon Lovitz. In my free time I work on home projects, read books, watch internet tv, search for treasures at flea markets and thrift stores, or spend time listening to podcasts while crafting. Bonus opinions of mine, I hate almost everything about velvet, I honestly think minesweeper is a really fun game, and I do support the oxford comma. Seeking a kind, smart, funny, ambitious, and lighthearted person who can make me laugh. Special consideration given to those who have a tandem bike.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a small, non-shedding dog named Franny. She is very sweet and soft.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

24 hour diners, flea markets, thrift stores, odd museums, on the couch curled up with my electric blanket and/or pup.


The American University of Paris, Paris, 

Favorite things

TV/movies such as Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Planet Earth, Jurassic Park, The Godfather, Airplane, documentaries, Summer Heights High. Foods such as breakfast, smoothies, fruit, macaroni and cheese. Can't live without adorable animals, and the internet

For fun

I enjoy making things (drawing, sewing, embroidery, etc), thrift shopping, reading things online, watching documentaries, listening to podcasts (This American Life, WTF, etc.), reading, riding my bike, and laughing when appropriate.

Last read

Seabiscuit, In the Heart of the Sea, Elephant Company



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Definitely on the -ish side of Jewish, but lets just say I've been on a 10 day trip to Israel for free.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral