Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Watchung, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles of Plainfield, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you're taking a picture of yourself in a bathroom mirror and I see you holding your phone in it, you need not apply. Ha!

In her own words

Throwback episode of Sunny, circa 2009. Mac and Dennis's (Always Sunny) futile efforts to create a profile for Charlie were glorious. guilty favorite food? “Milksteak,” HOBBIES: “magnets," and don't get me started on "people's knees" ...those really grind my gears. I am formerly a Hoboken lady of 2 years (circa 2010), but made the rumble into ‘burbia for work after a Grad year in Brisbane, Australia. Yes, OZ has been knocked off the bucket list and a decent adventure at that... involving Jurassic Park-esque creatures, a Reef under-wonderland, and heaps of $$$ dropped on dry cider and wine. Oi oi, I'm just impressed decent cider came out this year. AUS and US are always two years above or behind each other. Aside from work, family is important. That, alongside with LAUGHTER AND WIT are huge for me. You MUST have a reasonable sense of humor. I, honestly, don’t know what I would do if I couldn’t laugh at myself certain days. Note: I am equipped with moderate, friendly sarcasm. I appreciate laughing, makes the day go by. A good guy for me: hmmm… someone laid-back (without being boring, I like a good surprise once in a while), RELIABLE, genuine, and gentlemanly (chivalry is NOT dead, nor will it ever be). I definitely prefer someone whimsical, but with a grounded lifestyle (i.e. don’t be that guy lost in Kazakhstan or far worse, end up in jail in the next 5 minutes). A splash of controlled audaciousness is always fun. If this works out or not, I promise I’m not an awkward person by nature. Never hurts to increase my network/friends. I’m sure we have some good stories to discuss either way. Feel like a sky dive in May with me? Whooooo's coming with me? Parachute over me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Grew up with kittens and cats that I loved...don't mind pups, but not really into messy shedding, teething, slobber, etc. I could wait for a real child for that.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy my beach house (LI, NY) There’s been some extraordinary times of grilling, sunning, fishing and boating. I could hike, spin, gym, and do some long distance running. It's my trainers choice sometimes. I desire a vacation somewhere warm.


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

I adore good movies (and have an eclectic DVD selection – sprinkled with Will Ferrell and Wes Anderson classics). When I have time to watch On Demand, I appreciate Shotime (i.e., Dexter, Weeds, to name a few)….Also, some Sunny in Phili, The Office..

For fun

Restaurants, ethnic byob's, happy hours- whatever is clever... I like seafood, no allergies.

Last read

Last thing I read AND edited? probably resumes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’m extremely personable and self-expressive… able to talk it out. It comes with my job (FYI, I'm a Recruiter and have seen and experienced all sides of the spectrum). Empathy is important in this biz, so you know I do not lack it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Polish, good food. AMAZING fam.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic, still do church here or there for mass
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral