Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Oh Hi.

In her own words

I just moved to Denver from Austin, Texas to start a new life closer to my family. I'm still settling in and looking for work, but so far I love it here! I believe in living an intentional life, and want a companion who is striving to live their very best life. I've been a vegetarian for over 20 years, so if that's something that makes you want to question, badger, or argue with me, or insist that I must really miss bacon, please go on to the next profile. If you are vegetarian, or veg-friendly, please keep reading! That being said, I'm an adventurous cook, and I love dining out! My passion for food is in no way hampered by leaving our four-legged friends off my dinner plate! I believe it actually makes for a much more creative cook if you don't think "meat" is a flavor! I love to read and enjoy conversations about books, philosophy, psychology, and spirituality. I love to get a little deeper in conversation, and I hate small talk. I'm not a weather lady, I don't want to discuss the recent cold front or heat wave, I want to discuss the more meaningful things in life. I love to laugh, and find so much about humanity to be hilarious. I'm hoping to find a companion who will share that sense of humor with me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a gigantic teddy bear of a cat named Boti.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know yet, but I've had a great brunch at Marg's Taco Bistro, a great happy hour at Black Crown, and some really fun beer flights at TRVE brewery. I'm hoping to find someone fun to show me the city!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Yoga, Books, Vegetables, Cats. Jane's Addiction, The National, Movies of all kinds

For fun

Yoga! I also love cooking, going out to eat, movies, seeing live music of course, and entertaining guests at home!

Last read

Forks Over Knives, Bhagavad Gita, Point Omega by Don Delilo, and like a million vegan cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical caucasion mutt.. part German, part Irish, part Scottish, part English... basically if it's pale, i'm probably part that. :-)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Christian, and went to church regularly. These days I would characterize myself as spiritual, but not specifically Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral