Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fantastic. Also: not crazy.

In her own words

ME: beautiful, brilliant, passionate, clumsy, liberal, silly, loving, stubborn, feminine, feisty, irreverent... a handful. Big hair, big personality, big laugh, big appetite(s). Southern belle transplanted to the Wild Wild West. Equal parts old-fashion meets modernity. I adore symmetry, justice, simplicity, alliteration, serendipity. Outgoing introvert. ENTJ. Legal nerd. I look equally amazing in a cocktail dress and heels as I do in boots and jeans; have just as much fun dolled up for the theater as I do dressed down for a game. I'm delightful. Anything else? Just ask.* YOU: you're fantastic too. You will surprise, inspire, challenge, spoil me; you will let me do the same for you. Chivalrous, decisive, masculine, generous- a gentleman. You have healthy, happy relationships with family and close friends. Always learning, you'll teach me things. Your politics and faith- if any- are nuanced. You are incredibly smart, creative, brave, discreet, and open-minded. Self-aware, but not acutely self-conscious. Firm yet gentle; curious, confident- even cocky. Progressive, patient, and not psychotic. Most other traits are negotiable. *"Do I contradict myself? Very well, then I contradict myself. I am large, I contain multitudes...

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one old lazy racist beagle. I also have one 17yo human, the best pet a girl could ever have.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Here; I value being present. Also: arenas, stadiums, on a plane, amusement parks, the LEGO store... Have traveled abroad but not nearly enough (so far to Belize, Honduras, Spain, Canada, England, Netherlands).

Favorite things

My favorite things- are not things at all. Still, I enjoy: roller coasters, LEGO, breakfast... Seinfeld, Sportscenter, NPR, Ken Burns, Tarantino... Garth, Cash, Tupac, Aretha, Jimi, Prince... Poe, Irving, Tolkien, Rowling, King... hopefully you.

For fun

Nuggets, Broncos. Read voraciously. Travel as often as time and budget allows. Addicted to logic puzzles of the Will Shortz variety. Reading, writing, 'rithmetic. I'm a dork, of epic proportions. (That last sentence was a serious understatement.)

Last read

Changes often; I read several books per month, and subscribe to 4 print mags: ESPN, Sports Illustrated, Games, People en Español. I read the Times/ Post/ WSJ etc. online, plus periodicals left behind by others on planes, trains, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I have no preference about the race/ethnicity of potential dating partners, with one caveat: if you're white and looking for a novelty jungle-fever experience, please keep looking elsewhere.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although I have lots of formal education (terminal professional degree), I am not impressed by diplomas. Instead, I'm impressed and intrigued by ambition, passion, curiosity, wit. We'll get along best if you're well-read, well-traveled, well-versed