Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
just a good girl looking for my spaceial someone if hes out there?? somewhere??

In her own words

Well here it goes.Hello to everyone out there in the dating world. I never tried doing this thing with the dating site but after some thought I said hey what do I got to lose. I was born and raised in Canton, Ohio.I am currently in college to get a degree in nursing. I'm 5'4" and tons of fun. Age is just a number to me but I do have a limit.It doesn't matter if you are black or white as long as we got love that's all that matters but there's noe thing i need to clear up just because I'm black doesn't mean that I'm all ghetto. I do go to school adn I do have a full time job So I'm not a trouble maker or a low life or anything .I am a loving hard worknig woman whos loooking for her special someone.I love to spend time with my family and friends because to me family is important. I am currently single and looking for love. I can say that I have been in love once before but it didnt work out. .Most people that are close ot me say that I'm the comedian because I love to put smiles on people faces and make them laugh. I want somebody who loves me for me . I want a love that burns deep down inside. I want that longlasting love. I want a partner who is honesty trustworthy loyal and faithful with a great sense of humor like me. Looks really arent an issue with me. I look for what's on the inside not on the out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats names spot and spotless. They are twin tuxedo cats. They are very loving adorable pets but I like all animals. I'm an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well i really haven't got to travel much but if I have been to north and south carolina but, if i was to travel out of the US I would love to go to Italy or France. I would love to go to arizona, florida and california for a vacation one day.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite moives are the hangover, bride of chucky, home alone 1 2 and 3, the kirate kid, a bronx tale, cry baby, con air, face, off just to name a few. Some of my favorite shows are the first 48, maury, ghost whisper, the golden girls.

For fun

I love to bowl and play pool. I also love to take long walks and hang out with family and friends.Once in a while I love to do scrapbooks of old pictures and put them together for a momentum.I always wanted to get into the martial arts and yoga.

Last read

I love to read cosmopolitian and people magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I'm currently working in the food services at a hospital in the local area.I currently in college to get a nursing degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe that we are all created equal no matter race or ethnicity. I believe that god is a good god. He is king of kings.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently going to college to get my associates or bachelors degree innursing