Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time, to enjoy Life, with your true love.

In her own words

I have no opening "line" for my life's history of story. I have passions for the things that are important to me and I stay committed. I am a Registered Nurse. I have worked mostly "in house" patients. I have listened to and learned to trust, a feeling I get (I call it the 6th sense), as I walk down the hospital corridor and know, that someone is not doing okay, even though, they "look" okay. I have sent the same to ICU many more times than I can count.. I am now managing a team of patients for home health care needs. I am managing the patients' needs and my staffs' as well. I learn everyday.. New avenues sought out, whether it's on a personal level or professional one, are going to feel uncomfortable at first. I'd rather take the chance, than not, to experience it and learn more. I've had to let go of some things, I am powerless to intervene for. I've learned to trust God and move on. I am seasoned now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

We adopted, a dog named Murphy. On the sign, above his name, identified from the Pet Rescue agency, it said, he was a Beagel. Murphy, is No Beagel. He is a blend of what we believe is a Grey Hound and perhaps a Fox Hound. We luv him.

Favorite hot spots



University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

The Walking Dead series. Watching/enjoying with my sons.

For fun

I enjoy walking with my dog, gardening, canning the yields, sewing, reading, enjoying a good movie, theater, praying, attending Mass, holding / creating a Home my children enjoy..

Last read

PITT RN Graduate News. Educational Credits for RN teaching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been an Registered Nurse since 1983 working full time. Most of my career has been located in hospital settings. I moved to Home Health Care nursing. I am now a manager since 2010.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am of a Catholic based religious belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN degree from University of Pittsburgh, School of Nursing, since 1983.