Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Berwyn, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hmmmmm, it's just a woman...

In her own words

I am a strong woman, hopeless romantic, who truly believes that there is that one person to ignite my life. I am generous, and when I love and care for someone, they are my world. i want to laugh daily, wake up with excitement. Passion, never-ending. That being said, I am not looking for someone who isn't 100% into looking for a relationship. What I mean by that is, if your here to meet and think it's going to be a few drinks and hop into bed, your wrong. I'm open minded, cool, love great easy flowing conversation, but if I'm on a dating site, one that I'm paying for, that's not me looking for a hook up. Thank you, had to get that out there, you never know. ( : Who I'm looking for: First thing that will attract me is your smile, your wit and sense of humor. If you carry yourself in a manner that says you treat women like ladies,( deserving ladies) I'm inspired. You call when you say you will, it's that easy...really. Your polite, and can be a perfectly mannered man at the right time and place, and have the mouth of a sailor when we ditch the occasion that triggered tight necked collars and many panties to get bunched. You like draft beer, but have a respect for great Irish Whiskey, or Scotch-if that's your preference. I've been known to pop a PBR pour it in a glass over ice, with a straw. My words: Eclectic, Passionate, stubborn,generous,always right, competitive, spontaneous,artistic, friendly, sexy, polite, fun, silly, wild,difficult-Irish/Scotch...sorry, aim to please, independent...These are in no particular order. PS I hate talking on the phone, I don't take forever to get ready, brown is my favorite color, I can skin a squirrel, install electric fixtures, love to mow the lawn, Shoot a bow. ( I have an older brother) ( :

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the gym. When I am enjoying a casual night out with friends, I like sushi restaurants, listening to live bands.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and coming up with recipes from my own ideas. I love to dance whether it's in my kitchen, or at a club. I'm eclectic all around, with style, music, my motto is, if I like it and it makes me happy, go for it!

For fun

I love the Tower theatre, I just saw the Lumineers. I have been wanting to go back to the Philly Art Museum. I think I would enjoy theatre, although I have only seen the Nutcracker.

Last read

I started to read Les Mis. I love reading, but need to find a book that holds interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference