Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 59-65 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If U R into hunting, camping, or Harleys, we aren't a match. I won't respond to winks, or profiles without pics; too impersonal.

In her own words

Contentment describes my current life. After many years of searching for the right mate, I've learned a great deal about myself and found that relationships should compliment one's life, not be one's life. Relationships should be with people that have common interests and goals but without being each other's clone. You need to respect each other and not change the other person. I'm looking for someone who truely values the people that they are blessed to have in their lives. Someone who realizes that life is short and wants someone to share it...good times as well as bad. Afterall, true character never surfaces until difficult times arise. I do not want someone to give up themselves, their friends etc.. I don't want someone that needs to be with me 24/7; but still knows that relationships do require some time, effort and work. Intelligence, integrity and honesty are extremely important qualities to me. I prefer someone who possesses class and sophistication but not snobbish. Someone who likes to have fun, but not be the life of the party. I desire someone who can be strong, yet tender. I would want them to have interests outside of the relationship. Hopefully, they would have enjoyment in athletic activities, as well as, they would take pleasure in spending some time with me alone, just relaxing. I am attracted to a man that takes care of himself and puts some pride into his personal appearance. Yes, I like metrosexuals! I would like a man to enjoy putting on a tux on occasion and taking in a social event or the arts, as well as, like to throw on some jeans or shorts and take in a sporting event. Older children are a welcomed extra. I, also, seek a man who has goals and convictions and has given up playing head games, but still can be silly and be playful in a relationship. I will only respond to inquiries with profiles and photos (afterall, it's only saw mine) My primary pic was taken 10/05. My most recent pictures are of me in the green dress. They were taken 12/09. Please be in my requested age range. I have no interest in being a Cougar, nor do I want to be the conquest of a male equivalent. My job allows me to be able to relocate within California. If anything I have said, sparks an interest, please respond. Also, please put the word "simple" in your subject I know you read my profile. I have grown weary of winks and emails that don't say a thing. Thank you for your understanding.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference