Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Camp Lejeune, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm Jan. I'm a US Marine and I'm a cute, caring, crazy individual:) I'm kinda nerdy. I like having lots of fun. I'm a big free spirit and half the time there's always a smile on my face. Anything artsy is my hobby. Besides gaming. I like odd. And love Mexican food. I'm just looking for someone who gets me. A person I can have a long term relationship with an be myself completely. :D. BACON!! Also I'm crazy batshit insane but don't say I didn't warn you ;) even though I'm a bit kooky I'm very loyal with a smile of a champion :D Let me elaborate more on said paragraph above. When I stated that "I like odd" that means I personally am more attracted to the type of person who are themselves and whose not afraid to show who they are as an individual. I love the spontaneous, optimistic crazy type of guy. Just turns me on like a light switch :P Also when I said I'm crazy, I'm not the type of crazy where I'm going to sleep with you super fast then claim I'm totally in love with you. Then you realize well this bitch gotta go. and I somehow convince you to sleep with me one last time just so I can bare your children with the condoms I provided that I stuck a bunch of tiny holes in said condom with a needle then say I'm prego just to knowingly hear you say abort or I'll pay child support and never love you. Then convince you yet again to sleep with me just too look into your eyes and say I love you then chop you up into roughly 206 pieces. I am most certainly not that kinda crazy. I'm the type that says, "HEY LETS GO CLIMB THAT MAMMOTH OF A TREE". or Make crazy off the wall humiliations for the loser if we play a competitive game. I'm just looking for my other half who is as much of a dork as I am. Yes that spontaneous, optimistic crazy dork. :) BTW I love cereal :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arcades and theme parks:)))

Favorite things

The Office, Anime(FMAB), Cereal, Kenny vs Spenny, Nachos, Dudes with black framed glasses, DomoKun, Spiderman, Most Insects, Any movie ever made with Will Ferrell, Cartoons, and Alton Brown.

For fun

Painting & drawing

Last read

Cook books & Graphic novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Green
Hair: Light brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I love me some Jesus :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference