Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to love and love to live.

In her own words

I am passionate about life, generous with my emotions, and comfortable in my own skin. I have a great sense of humor, positive attitude, and a cute smile to back it up. I work in dentistry and make it a priority to dedicate my time to help those less fortunate. Currently working on: finding the best Old Fashion this side of Boston, perfecting walking on my hands, adding another country to my Trip Advisor profile. I have incredible friends and family, but can't help feeling the need to fill that "relationship" void of mine. I hope to meet someone who has a strong sense of family and a wonderful circle of friends. I'm looking for a partner in crime; someone to share epic travel stories with, enjoy all that Boston (and world) has to offer, and hop on my bandwagon of hilarious predicaments I get myself into. A man who can make a quiet night of staying in and cooking dinner just as fun as a weekend trip to Vegas (which I have still yet to do!). Although I can get along with just about anyone, I don't tend to mesh romantically well with wallflower types. Intellectually challenging, adventure-seeking, humorous foodies please inquire within. :) Interests: Travel, education, cooking, wine tastings, comedy shows, and always having fun. Overall, I am a "yes" woman. I like listen to NPR/TedTalks equally as much as watching an episode of Parks and Rec. I never take myself too seriously. I love to laugh as much as I like to banter. Some of my stellar dance moves may rock your world (I make the shopping cart look like amateur hour). With that being said, I am often very domestic and enjoy staying in, cooking a delicious dinner, and watching a movie with my puppy. If you'd like to know more, write me a thoughtful email me and we can take it from there. Life's too short to be interested and not go after what you want. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Allergic, but still love cats and dogs. Please note: I refuse to own a dog small enough to fit in my purse or punt like a football. I recently adopted a 10 week old Boxer puppy. He's awesome - almost as much as I am.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine camp sites, NH mountains, Vt breweries, NYC pizza shops, small-town movie theaters, and anywhere I can bask in the sun. Still searching for Boston's best old fashion. Jazz clubs, rock-climbing, comedy clubs, Pats games. I love it all :)

Favorite things

All music, all talent. Even if it's not my style of music, I can appreciate it for the sake of good lyrics and instrumentation. All time favorites include Pearl Jam, The Killers, Amy Winehouse, Blink182, Hole, Two Door Cinema...even the Beach Boys.

For fun

I'm up for anything I haven't tried before. You'll never hear a "no" from me. Recently, I've taken up golfing (my swing is quite embarrassing) and running. I love to travel, try new restaurants, cook, snowboard (also terrible), etc.

Last read

My taste in books is quite diverse. Usually any fiction on the NYTimes best seller list or reading up on Rick Steves travel adventures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Try and guess! No one nails on the first try :P
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I am open and respectful of all religions and beliefs. To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral