Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi I'm Ben. It's hard talking about myself, but here goes nothing... I work a lot and tend to find myself going out with the same group of family and friends on the weekends so I thought I'd try this out to meet some new people. People say I'm pretty quiet. I'd say it's because I listen and try to think before I speak. I'm grateful for my family and friends. They'd say I'm nice, honest, loyal, friendly and hardworking. I enjoy my job. The company I work for converts waste to energy and I like figuring out how to make things work and solving problems. I enjoy Cleveland sports, especially the Indians and Browns, and like music - mostly harder rock. I try to keep in shape and enjoy lifting, though I been slipping out of my routine lately due to being busy. I've got to get back into it. I'm alway up for trying new things and places. I know this is pretty general, but if you'd like to know anything else about me just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I had a dog growing up and my family has a new dog. I'd like one of my own someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find myself at the Valley bars with my brothers and friends quite a bit. I've been to Las Vegas a number of times. It's always fun but I've never come home a big winner. I'd like to get back to the ocean or any beach. Its been quite awhile.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

If I'm watching TV i like learning new things so I watch a lot of the Discovery and History channels. I also like different dramas. AMC and FX have some good ones.

For fun

I always enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Cleveland Indians and Browns games are always fun. I also enjoy live music but don't go to as many concerts as I'd like.

Last read

I like reading. I read the paper daily and Time and Newsweek weekly. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo is the last book I read. I have a book about Pat Tillman that I haven't got around to reading yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God but haven't been to church in a number of years. I disagree with the stance of the Catholic Church on a number of issues.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Zips