Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people are like Slinkies ... not really good for anything, but you can't help smiling when you see one tumble down the stairs.

In his own words

With my dodgy British accent I hear I'm like Jason Stathem but i work with the elderly and its best not to pay attention to anything they say. What am I looking for? A girl, yes that's definitely a deal breaker if you show up and you're a goat or a manatee. I seem to excel at killing household plants. Even though I water and feed them. I have a 30 year old bonsai tree called derek and he seems to be on his last legs. He has lived 30 years and I have killed him in 6 months. I even managed to murder a cactus once, which means I'm less nurturing than a desert. I Love EDM music, Vocal house is my Favorite. I mix podcasts (D4rk Valhalla on soundcloud) for fun but my main Passion is acting. I've given everything up to be here in LA to pursue it and I'm focused to attain my goals. Send me a message. Or wink at me if you have absolutely nothing to say but prefer your eyes to do the talking.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a bit of a recluse right now but I like going down town or west hollywood

Favorite things

Breaking bad, bbc top gear, dexter, game of thrones, walking dead

For fun

I like snowboarding, Love EDM Music, I mix my own podcasts. "D4rk Valhalla" on soundcloud having a drink, watching movies, eating out, going to the gym, road trips going to the occasional club,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in a casino weekends and pursue acting in the week
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm born in England and been here for 11 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religion is a personal thing. Going to church doesn't make you religious any more than standing in a garage makes you a car.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm been taking acting classes for 6 years, voice over, Comedy improv. fun stuff like that. I like to perform all of the above