Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alderwood Manor, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime.

In her own words

This has to be the hardest part of this whole thing. Try and sum yourself up, appear attractive enough for someone to wink at you. Yikes. I finally figured out after years of people asking me what I do in my spare time that I love traveling. It's what I spend all my time and money doing. I've been to over 50 countries and have some awesome/stupid/insane story in pretty much every one. Except Kuwait. We ended up taking naps and going to the mall we were so bored. I'm really excited to do some local traveling and am looking for someone who shares my explorative streak. I'm a really hard worker, including long hours, but that just means I get to use the excuse of 'work hard, play hard' to have a blast on the weekends. I'm extroverted, love making new friends and am the type of person who will strike up a conversation standing in line at the bar. I'm also very motivated and driven to achieve my goals-and I do have a list of them! I re-write a bucket list every so often just to keep things fresh. I dream up plans, and then I make them happen. Nothing irritates me more than people who whine about what they want to do instead of just doing it. I have a small group of truly close friends. I'd do anything for those folks. I'm an only child, so my friends have become my family. I LOVE to laugh. What I am looking for: Tall, dark and handsome? I guess that's not cutting it these days. I'm looking for someone that really enjoys life, is funny, like traveling and is willing to try anything once. I'm also looking for someone with the same hard working mentality, and likes to enjoy the benefits of his hard work. Does this sound like you? If I haven't scared you off shoot me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I want a dog. Bad. But I don't have the time and I'm gone a lot which wouldn't be an ideal living situation. So I stop and pet any dog that I come across when walking. Nurses the habit a bit I guess.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a lot. Turkey, Ireland and Yemen vie for top spots in my book. Eastern Europe has a lot of the same history and charm but much cheaper and you can party like a rock star in SE Asia with the wallet of a backpacker.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV but I enjoy action flicks. My favorite color is purple, I love dogs. I like peanut butter, not too keen on jelly. I love anything that is at the edge of my comfort zone. Skydiving is next on the list!

For fun

I love my friends and enjoying weekends with them: going out and having a beer at a bar, seeing a new band, brunch, concerts at the Gorge, weekend getaways. Making the most of life and the Seattle and the Great Northwest!

Last read

I try to supplement one serious book with a lighter one to change it up. I've started reading more recently and would love some suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for a software development company. I travel a lot and get to see new places, which I love, but I'm home for the weekends to enjoy life around town!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a white mutt. There's a bit of Irish, Scottish, English, German, and Norwegian mixed in. I burn easily and it took me 6 weeks in Greece to even approach tan.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Business major from Washington State University. Go Cougs!