Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to live for the moment, each and every day . . . the here, the now.

In her own words

I grew up in a small town so I enjoy living closer to the city. I enjoy all sports but baseball is my favorite. Go Giants!!! Most people say I have a lot of patience especially since I work with children with special needs. I love cooking and baking especially when it's for other people and I strive for the healthy lifestyle. and ideas. This last summer I went back to Europe. Italy holds my heart I just love it there and can never spend enough time there. During the week Crossfit workouts occupy some of my evenings and I'm trying to mix it up with some boxing, yoga, Pilates, and barre workouts. I love to take a hike or if the weather is warm enough, go out on the lake with friends and wakeboard. Spending time with my family and close friends are always at the top of my list. I have a niece and nephew that I spend a lot of time with and they mean the world to me. I have friends that I've known since Kindergarten and we all still stay in touch and Consider myself to be a very loyal friend. I consider myself an "old soul" in certain respect. I like to stay busy but can lay around the house and do nothing sometimes. I'd be compatible with someone who is outgoing, loves to be outside and likes sports. He would also like to explore new things and travel to new places but can also be happy at a loud Italian family gathering. I am ready to meet someone I can have a good time with and see where it goes from there. I prefer to meet someone in person rather than chat online endlessly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

So far, Italy and Amsterdam are my favorite places I have traveled. Cabo is great for fun and relaxation. I'm always looking for new places to travel.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

For fun

I most enjoy...Baseball games, hiking, walking around a farmers market, San Francisco, Walnut Creek to shop, seeing a good movie, watching my cousins play soccer, and hanging around with my family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Other
I always wanted to explore my Italian roots so after finishing my bachelors I spent 6 months living in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral