Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just go on the assumption you're awesome" - John Mayer

In her own words

You should know this up front: My friends and I laugh that I love everything cheesy - cheese with my wine, cheesy food, cheesy movies, cheesy men! :) I'm a sucker for that kind of stuff. I love to laugh, usually at myself and the fun, crazy happenings of life. My friends and family are a big part of my life - they make me who I am. I'm pretty girly, but also enjoy getting dirty. I can usually be found in pearls and heals, but I'm not afraid to run a mud run or throw on a hard hat. My career is incredibly important to me. I have big goals and ambitions. I hope to find someone who has similar aspirations. I moved from Southern California to Colorado when I was a kid, and grew up just outside of Boulder. I love Colorado and all it has to offer, but I miss the beach. When it's nice out, I can be found at Happy Hour on a patio, hiking, running, etc. I hope to some day hike all of Colorado's 14ers. When it's cold and snowy, I can be found hanging out in the mountains, or cuddling with my dog next to the fire, drinking something warm and watching a movie. I am looking for someone I can laugh with; Someone I'm compatible with and who shares my interests; someone who pushes me to try new things and be a better person. I'm looking for someone who has their life together - a real job, goals, dreams, and a will to get there. I want someone who's confident, and can be as quirky as I can. I'm looking for someone who will dance in the rain with me and enjoy all the fun and humor life has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a 2 year old Boxer named Anna. She provides the comic relief around the house. I also have a Quarter horse named Dawson. I ride 2-3 times a week and occasionally compete.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere with a beach - Hawaii, the Caribbean, Mexico, South Florida, etc. Some of my favorite places around town are Lime XS off of 6th, Lala's, Shells & Sauce, the Green Russell, the Cruise Room, and Howl at the Moon.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love being with friends - going out for breakfast, dinner, having people over, hanging out on the patio, and the occasional evening on the town.

For fun

I like to hang out and relax. On weekends, I love hiking with my dog and riding my horse. I like to go out to the bars in downtown occasionally, but I prefer the more laid-back bars where I can actually hear what my friends are saying.

Last read

I recently read the Fifty Shades of Grey series, like the rest of the female population. Great books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an Architect. I design hospitals and medical facilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Undergraduate degree from CU Boulder in 2008. In 2010, I graduated with my Masters of Architecture from CU Denver.