Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong, Smart, and Sexy!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Newport Beach/Corona del Mar, CA. I am from a very large family of 10 kids, 5 girls and 5 boys. We are all from the same two parents and I am number 8 out of 10. No, I am not Mormon or Catholic! My narcissistic father that is a ER Doctor just wanted a huge family for no real reason and my mother was crazy enough to agree to that many children! But she did finally said no after the 10th child! Lol I have been a Registered Nurse for 9 years. My areas of experience and specialties are Medical, Surgical, Orthopedics, Oncology, HIV, and Hospice. Working as a nurse is very hard at times, but it is very rewarding! It keeps me strong, up to any difficult challenge in work and/or life, and sympathetic but most importantly empathetic... I knew my calling since the early age of 5 years old! I am very lucky to know, to achieve, and to practice my purpose of life!! :) I am single at my age by choice. I can find a loser in 2.2 seconds! I don't want to settle! I rather be SINGLE and HAPPY then MISERABLE in a DYSFUNCTIONAL relationship! I can fit easily to any environment from a Golf Charity Event saying "Darling" with a Polo sweater tied around my neck... and then you can see me line dancing to "Achy Breaky Heart" at a Country Bar... Also, I can be rocking out in the mosh pit @ an Iggy Pop Concert, and then Battling Jerking with Deuces @ an underground Hip-Hop club! I am 99% natural :: My big round booty, hand full-size boobies, long eye lashes, big full lips, and thick-long hair is ALL REAL... I am a true blonde but I do get highlights. But compare to most attractive girls in Orange County being as natural as me is VERY RARE! Characteristics and Qualities of Mine :: Driven, Intelligent, Hardworker, Educated, Strong, Independent, Attractive, Out-going, Passionate, Sexy, Funny, Quick witted, Open-minded, Honest, Generous, Faithful, Mass amount of Street Smarts Common Sense, a Heart of Gold, and has an Excellent Career! Something special to know about me is that I am one of the ILLEST WHITE-GIRL free-style dancer out there! It is very rare for someone to beat me in a battle! If you don't believe me and think you are better... bring it on and let's meet on the dance floor!! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hawaii, New York, Mexico, Virgin Islands, Wales, England, France, Italy, Amsterdam, and all through out Spain. But what matters the most to me is not where I go but the company I am with!

Favorite things

Walking, Hiking, Dancing, ID and OWN Networks, Shopping, Eating out at Yummy Restaurants, Wine Tasting, Laughing, East Coast Hip Hop, House Music, and Hanging out with my wonderful Nieces and Nephews! :)

For fun

I work really hard at my job mentally and physically! So, I like to relax by watching TV or a movie, a peaceful walk by the beach, or having a nice dinner and conversation with family & close friends. Also, I love anything to do with dancing!!

Last read, American Journal of Nursing, Self Magazine, and The Oprah Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse and LOVE IT! I work full-time nights from 7pm to 7:30am... must be okay and flexible with my schedule.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Irish, Danish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Christian and Buddhist but open minded to study other Religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral