Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

Things I've learned from Match so far: -Some of us aren't great at writing about ourselves. -The majority of us are laid back, down to earth, and/or easy going. -We're all looking for a friend, relationship, or partner in crime. -We all like to be active but also enjoy spending a night on the couch. -Everyone likes hikes. What's that? You don't like hikes? What are you a communist? UPDATE: Even communists like hikes. -Music: Good. Unless it's country, rap, or the polka. -Just kidding, Music: Good. -Food: Better. -Friends and Family: Necessary for survival. -Sense of humor: Mandatory. -On a typical Friday, I am: Doing something typical. Unless it's not typical. (Then it's atypical). -Most people would not like to admit they're on Match. But they are. Because, well. -But, above all else, the most important thing I've learned from, is that most people are not Batman. Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Marshmellow. Don't judge me, it's because he was so mellow as a pup. And he looks like a toasty marshmallow. Wouldn't you agree?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm down for anything new. I mean, the bay area is great. Vegas of course. Europe, Asia, Australia? Just kidding, I've never been to Australia.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Books: East of Eden, Ender's Game. Movies: V for Vendetta, The Departed, Super Troopers, Fight Club, Anything by Christopher Nolan. Shows: Don't watch much TV buuut, Arrested Development, Castle, House of Cards, Kings. Food: Spicy.

For fun

Hiking, biking, soccer, yoga, and happy hours. Oh, and dancing!

Last read

Hmmm, last read I finished? There are plenty I've started: Let's pretend this never happened, Is everyone hanging out without me, 4,000 questions for getting to know anyone and everyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Last year I was at a tech startup in SOMA, now I'm going back to school full-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Got my undergrad in something completely different. Now I'm studying chemistry/biology, applying to Postbaccalaureate programs and pretty excited about it.