Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Jamie.

In her own words

I am fun, out going, and confident. I get excited very easily, passionate about things I love, bored quickly, usually overly optimistic and carefree... Majority of the time. My schedule is pretty laid back now that I have finished the teaching credential program. I just became a middle school science teacher in the east bay. I LOVE my job, the school, students and my coworkers. I live in San Francisco and I love everything about it. I have a small dog named Remy who I adore. During the week I am pretty mellow, make dinner, run, and read. I must admit now that I do watch trashy TV from time to time, promise I will never put you through it. All time favorites series are the Walking Dead and Madmen. On the weekends I like to go out to dinners or events with friends, especially when the sun is out. I like to go on spontaneous adventures and I am looking for someone who can keep up with me or at least entertain the shenanigans I come up with. For the future, I just started teaching and would like to start my masters in about two years. Something in leadership or curriculum, maybe even assessment. I come from a very educated family - both my mom and stepdad have their doctorates in education. Eventually I would really like to be a college professor and teach beginning teachers! But that is some time from now, I am not in any rush. My family started with four when I was young and then doubled while I was growing up. My parents both remarried and instead of being the oldest with one younger brother.. I gained a sister and three other brothers all older. I adore my family. We talk regularly, as in every other day - siblings parents and all. I am the only child left on this side of the country so I try to see my parents as much as I can, which does not feel like enough though. I am extremely close with my grandma. She is one of my best friends who probably knows more about me and what's going on in my life than my parents do. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco, I need to explore more.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

For fun

Baseball games, being outside, going to dinner or drinks, reading a good book, listening to music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral