Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JamieLynn9779

35 year old woman | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beach cowboys please apply :)

In her own words

I'm a Michigan-grown, east coast-influenced beach fanatic looking for someone to share good times with! Been in SD for 11 years now and would love to share new experiences with my best friend, lover, and hopefully life partner. I'm at a place in life where my couch or dinner with the right person trumps the bars with drunks spilling drinks down your back. I can still get down when the mood strikes, but life is a bit more mellow these days. Looking for part beach bum, part redneck/cowboy, and a whole lot of old-fashioned values... gitcha when I gitcha. :) Things that are huge to me and keep me ticking are: family, God, friends, golf, sushi, Steeler football, reality TV, church, my bed, and puppies! Past international travel includes Bali, Spain, and France, and I travel domestically in the southwest region a few times a month for work. Would love to do some more traveling with the right person! I dig a good dive bar... I'm definitely not the type you'd find going downtown on the weekends to be seen at clubs or sitting in a cabana at Intervention... give me the beach and a pair of Rainbows and I'm stoked. As for my match, I'm learning more each day what "he" will encompass, but I really just want to find someone who knows what he's looking for and is willing to learn and grow together. Nobody's perfect (especially me), but I fully respect that person who will take a step back and see both sides of every story. A relationship is nothing if there is no trust; honesty is a MUST. Past relationships have taught me, amongst other things, communication, patience, treating your partner better than your best friend and not as an emotional punching bag, respect, and acceptance. I admire anyone who has the ability to look outside themselves and apply these things to a relationship, and I try to incorporate them daily in my interactions. I go for guys who are respectful to everyone they pass, were raised in the faith, have old-fashioned values, and can hold their own in a social setting. Confidence vs. cockiness is a tough thing to master. Thanks for reading, and hope you find what you're looking for! (Note: A closer relationship with God is something I've been pursuing more over the past few years. I'm not preachy and am no angel, but that's why I'm pursuing Him. Sorry -- but if you're not open to that, we're probably not a great match. Thanks, and best of luck in your search!) :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Very much a sand fanatic at heart and tend to spend most of my time in beach communities. Love camping in Mex (although heading that way right now probably isn't a great idea) and heading to the midwest to visit family.

Favorite things

I love exploring different parts of San Diego I have yet to experience... new restaurants, tourist spots, etc. Favorites are breakfast on the boardwalk watching the waves... coffee on a lazy morning... sleeping in...

For fun

I like to spend any extra time I can with friends (and family if I'm lucky!)... usually in and around PB (not for the crazy side of this town). I love hitting up the links, BBQs, camping, concerts, street fairs...

Last read

The Bible, hair tutorial mag, golf score card



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I'm a Regional Manager for a well-known liquor brand and travel weekly for work. I've also been a hair stylist for five years and work at a local salon on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Native American/French (Momma); German/English (Dad)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Christian non-denominational church and go to service regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference