Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Natick, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So, funny story...

In his own words

So a little bit about me...I'd have to say I am a pretty laid back guy and at any moment I am up for doing just about anything. I tend to stay active and am not able to sit in one place for too long. I enjoy spending free time with friends, family (more recently now than in the past since I am an uncle), staying active, exercising and playing sports, which are very routine for me. I would also consider myself a modest guy and a friend that people can always rely on. I enjoy going out to local restaurants and bars with my friends (weekends or weekdays), going to the cape in the summer, skiing (anywhere I can get a group to go to) during the winter, relaxing at home and watching tv on occasion and going into the city whenever possible. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, can joke around and has common interests. If you want to know more shoot me an email. Oh ya, I am a scuba diver too so if you have an interest in the ocean or your license thats a big plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets right now since the place I live at does not accept them but I love dogs. Twice a week I go to my sisters and help out with her dog (bernese mountain) and cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, any ski mountain up north, any ocean side beach down south, virginia beach, boston, vegas...


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, alternative especially. Don't watch too many shows but anything that has to do with comedy I will watch. I am open to food as well. Can't go wrong with five guys burgers and fries...

For fun

Spending time with friends and family. I am really willing to do anything from going into the city or taking a day trip to the beach or skiing. Pro sports games as well as going to the gym and running whenever I have time.

Last read

The last book I read was a biography on Chris Herren, past Celtics player, and am currently reading the biography on Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree