Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-31

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You can dream a little dream or you can live a little dream, I'd rather live it, because dreamers always chase but never get it" Aesop Rock

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who loves to be creative, is outgoing, and has passion for what they do for a living. I'm so fortunate to be doing what I love as my career, but I always try to keep in mind the saying "I work to live, not live to work" because life is too short to be consumed by business! So I try to do lots of different things to make the most of my free time. I love to be outside and play sports. I'v been skiing and snowboarding since I could walk, and am really into yoga and running. As much as I love being out-and-about, sometimes its nice to just have someone to just chill out and relax with (movie nerd alert). To sum it up: I'm completely addicted to Starbucks (grande caramel macchiato with skim to go please), I love spontaneous traveling, and just being goofy because being serious all the time is boring.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a pit shepherd mix (Sammy) and a calico cat (Beep) both adopted from the city shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work downtown so I'v become sort of a Park Ave foodie, at least for the lunch menu! Some of my favorite places in Rochester are Javas, Hogans, and Darado. Also spend a lot of time at Breathe yoga and RAC.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

90's music, yoga, the sun, my Nike Free Runs, my career, my friends, espresso, and a good bowl of pasta.

For fun

Really just being outside and active. I love yoga, hiking, snowboarding, running, and exploring new things around town.

Last read

I'm a nerd at heart, so of course I've read the entire series of A Song of Ice and Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Associate Public Relations Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and part French & Dutch. So that translates to I'm a pretty good cook and can be loud and opinionated, but always with style. :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Rochester Institute of Technology with a Bachelors in Advertising and Public Relations with a minor in Marketing.