Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Annapolis, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live life like you imagined it.

In his own words

And here I thought I'd never do the online dating thing - but I guess this is proof positive that you never know the future, right? A little about me: I am quiet and somewhat shy, but care deeply for those near me, and would like someone to eventually share all aspects of life with me. Someone I can share new experiences with, to challenge me, to bring out the best in me and allow me to bring out the best in them. I like to laugh and make others laugh as well. I want someone who is independent enough to make their own decisions but, like me, want to share their life with someone. I believe that we are all works in progress. I've dedicated myself this year to getting back into shape and getting back to doing the things I love to do. I've lost 60 lbs this year (yes, I'm bragging, and no, I'm not sorry ;)) and I continue to work at losing more. I love to play indoor soccer, help coach my sons' team, and referee youth soccer as well. I run 3-4 times a week, and generally do everything I can to stay off the couch. Now that is fall, I bowl.. a lot.... well, as much as I can. I do tournaments when I am able to. A little more about me: I live my life around 4 things - honesty, trust, integrity, and faith in myself and others. These are things that I absolutely treasure. You can see by my pics and stats that I am not tall, nor dark (Norweigan heritage, that wasn't happening) and handsome is in the eye of the beholder. What I have is integrity and moral fiber in spades. I'm the guy who does the right thing when no one is looking. I sometimes trust in people too much - it's burned me a couple of times, but it is who I am, and I will never, ever apologize for being me. I'm looking for someone who shares those qualities as well, and wants a real guy to be with. Not too much to ask, is it? :) I don't think so. If there is something I wrote that resonates with you, then I'd love to hear from you. I'm an open book, ask any question you like!! I will say I am open to trying new things, but really what I am looking for is just to share experiences with someone. If you're looking for someone that isn't quite ordinary, that's me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much for the bar scene, but I'll go to Tommy C's here in Port Orchard to watch sports and have a drink or 2.


Olympic College, Bremerton, WA

Favorite things

I am big on rock n roll, also like newer music as well. I'll watch sports, but don't watch much else on TV.

For fun

I bowl, play disc golf and indoor soccer, and like to workout in my free time

Last read

Sci-fi and fantasy novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral